West Africa
Dr Benard Etta                             ettaben2002@yahoo.com

Dr Divine Bondfleet                      divinebondfleet@gmail.com

Cameroon

Cameroon

Rev Adejare Aderanti                  revrantiadejare@gmail.com Nigeria
Pastor Chris Dewanou                 jesugo1@yahoo.fr Benin
Apostle Henry Nwandu                hinwams@hotmail.com Togo
Apostle David Adzaka                davidadzaka@yahoo.com

Pastor Eric Quaicoe                    equacoe144@gmail.com

Ghana

Ghana

Dr Rev Kortu Brown                     nwidaliberia@yahoo.com Liberia
Apostle Nat Komba                      youkomba@yahoo.com Sierra Leone
Rev Y.Alain Daniel Ouédraogo     melviadaniel@gmail.com Burkino Faso
Rev James Khanu                        jameskhanu@gmail.com Guinea
Southern Africa  

Apostle Emmanuel Marwot         christliftgoscom@yahoo.com

Alwisho Mweni                             alwishomweni@gmail.com

 

South Africa

Zambia

East/Central Africa
Dr Goitom Bahta                           zegomb@yahoo.com

Apostle Samuel Olweny               solweny2004@yahoo.com

Ethiopia

Kenya

Apostle Martin Kwanusu              kwanusu57@yahoo.com Kenya
Brother Benson Nyangor             benson62ke@yahoo.com Kenya
Pastor James Samo                     samojim2000@yahoo.com

Pastor Wallace Thaiya                 ssm@lo.co.ke

Kenya

Kenya

Pastor Robert Nkhonjera              robertnkhonjera@gmail.com

Apostle Cromwell Samuel Vinkhumbo   vinkhumbo@yahoo.com

Pastor McEvans Gondwe            mcevansgondwe4@gmail.com

Hon Pastor James Njinji               jmnjinji@gmail.com

Malawi (Lilongwe)

Malawi (Blantyre)

Malawi (Muzuzu)

Mozambique

 Apostle Elias Mauza                    emauza@yahoo.com Tanzania
Bishop Fify Nzaji                           fifynzaji@gmail.com DRC
Pastor Norman Desire                  cfnmin@hotmail.com Rwanda
Pastor Enock Bagirishya               ebabirishya@yahoo.com Rwanda
Pastor Jean-Bosco Nsabimana    hopecenter31an@gmail.com Burundi
S E Asia
Pastor Peter Armando Beliganio  apeterbel@yahoo.com Philippines
Pastor Lope Adrean Gutierrez      lopeadrean@gmail.com Philippines
Asia
Rev Prinson Chacko                     princegilgal@gmail.com India
Pastor Saqib Munawar                 reachtounreach@hotmail.com Pakistan
Bishop Amanat Masih                   cgapak@yahoo.com

Yasmeen Saleem                          yasmeensaleem125@yahoo.com

Saleem Botta                                caps_saleem@yahoo.com

Pastor Asif Masih                          pastorasifnaeem@yahoo.com

Pastor Suresh Biswas                   mizpahzionbangladesh@gmail.com

Pakistan

Pakistan

Pakistan

Pakistan

Bangladesh

Caribbean
Pastor Maikel Maurice Milan Suarez mmilan1981@yahoo.es Cuba
Europe
Pastor Justin Shahzad Khan           scc2_2000@yahoo.com Italy
Apostle Charles Ibekwe                   christ.covenant.ministry@hotmail.com Switzerland
Central America
Pastor Alvaro Berrios                        tierraquefluyelecheymiel@hotmail.com

Pastor Hugo Gaspar Hackembruruch Desiderio                            hugogasparhackembruch@gmail.com

Nicaragua

Uruguay, Argentina, Brasil